COUNSELING

                                 How Can We Help You?
                       Follow the Counseling Office on Instagram !
                                           @ shs_counseling
                       This Months Counseling Newsletter
                               Upcoming Opportunities
                      Parent Education Program Schedule

  

 

             

Utah Model for Comprehensive Counseling
and Guidance Programs

Counselors & Staff

 

"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."  Oscar Wilde

Mike Johnson
Counselor (A-D)

mike.johnson@nebo.edu

"People will stare. Make it worth their while."
Harry Winston

Aubrey Thornock
Counselor (Q-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu

 

 

 

The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything. The just make the best of everything they have." 

NataLei Terry
Counselor (K-P)

natalei.terry@nebo.edu

 

Owens

Corrin Owens
Counselor
(E-J)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu

 

 

 

 

"You must do the thing you think you
cannot do."  Eleanor Roosevelt


Kelley Kurban
Registrar
kelley.kurban@nebo.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Northcutt
Career Coordinator, WBL
brad.northcutt@nebo.edu

 

"You is kind. You is smart.
You is important." 
Kathryn Stockett

Kari Dutson
  Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.ed

Duane Rice
Psychologist

duane.rice@nebo.edu

College and Career Readiness Conference Survey