Spring Sports

   Baseball                Willy Child                      william.child@nebo.edu

   Softball                  Jill Thackeray                 jill.thackeray@nebo.edu

   Track & Field         Jeff Wales (Boys)             jeff.wales@nebo.edu
                                Allissa Huffaker (Girls)    allissa.huffaker@nebo.edu

   Boys Soccer          Mike Schulzke                 mike.schulzke@nebo.edu                             

   Girls Golf              Jake Jacobus                   jake.jacobus@nebo.edu

   Boys Tennis          Collin Eaton                   collineaton@outlook.com