Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Everett Kelepolo

Principal
everett.kelepolo@nebo.edu

Scott Johnson

Assistant Principal (A-G)
scott.johnson@nebo.edu

Tiffanie Miley

Assistant Principal (O-Z)
tiffanie.miley@nebo.edu

Jason Beardall

Dean of Students (H-N)
jason.beardall@nebo.edu

Mark Binks

Athletic Director
mark.binks@nebo.edu
Business
Name / Position Email / Website

Chelsey Beck

chelsey.beck@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 220

Chelsi Nielsen

chelsi.nielsen@nebo.edu I - 218

Carey White

carey.white@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 217
Counselors
Name / Position Email / Website

Mike Johnson

Counselor (A-D)
mike.johnson@nebo.edu

Aubrey Thornock

Counselor (Q-Z)
aubrey.thornock@nebo.edu

NataLei Terry

Counselor (K-P)
natalei.terry@nebo.edu

Corrin Owens

Counselor (E-J)
corrin.owens@nebo.edu

Brad Northcutt

brad.northcutt@nebo.edu C - 29

Anna Tuttle

anna.tuttle@nebo.edu I - 215
English
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa K. Simmons

lisa.simmons@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 16

Joanna Ellsworth

joanna.ellsworth@nebo.edu I - 114

Trent Mikesell

trent.mikesell@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 18

Janelle Frossard

janelle.frossard@nebo.edu
Website
I - 111

Madeleine Vest

madeleine.vest@nebo.edu C-14

Shanna Daniels

shanna.daniels@nebo.edu I - 112

Camille Callister

camille.callister@nebo.edu I - 113

Cathy Richins

cathy.richins@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 1

Lanell Rabner

Librarian
lanell.rabner@nebo.edu
My Website
Family and Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Kerrie Crandall

kerrie.crandall@nebo.edu C - 13

Allissa Huffaker

allissa.huffaker@nebo.edu
My Website
H - 7

Kylee Pearson

kylee.pearson@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 17
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Christian Cragun

christian.cragun@nebo.edu A - 1

Ben Major

ben.major@nebo.edu A - 3

Kimberly Ann Ipson

kimberly.ipson@nebo.edu E-6

Heidi Israelsen

heidi.israelsen@nebo.edu C - 15

John Taylor

john.taylor@nebo.edu A - 3

Leslie Walker

leslie.walker@nebo.edu A - 2

Erin Major

erin.major@nebo.edu

Jake Coleman

jake.coleman@nebo.edu H - 5

Leanna Crockett

leannaray.crockett@nebo.edu A-2
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Ray Bishop

ray.bishop@nebo.edu G - 7

Drew Weech

drew.weech@nebo.edu G - 8

Sarah Brough

sarah.brough@nebo.edu G - 5

Branden Russell

branden.russell@nebo.edu G-3

Debra Wells

debra.wells@nebo.edu G - 4
Industrial/Vocational Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Scott Billings

scott.billings@nebo.edu B - 7

Braden Boss

braden.boss@nebo.edu
My Website
D - 1

Beth Hansen

beth.hansen@nebo.edu D - 3

Brian Ostler

brian.ostler@nebo.edu B - 5
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website

Arianna Booth

arianna.booth@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 210

Marie Condie

marie.condie@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 213

Susan Langford

susan.langford@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 208

Janessa Lee

janessa.lee@nebo.edu E -7

Brad Thornton

brad.thornton@nebo.edu
My Website
I - 211

Emily Adams

emilyj.adams@nebo.edu E-8

Valerie Bodily

valerie.bodily@nebo.edu E - 9

Julie Wilding

julie.wilding@nebo.edu E - 3

Claire Taylor

claire.taylor@nebo.edu E-9
Physical Education/Health
Name / Position Email / Website

Doug Bills

doug.bills@nebo.edu
Website
Gym

Jill Thackeray

jill.thackeray@nebo.edu
My Website
G-6

Willy Child

william.child@nebo.edu
Website

Tara Hall

tara.hall@nebo.edu
My Website
Weight Rm 2

Olivia Chatterton

olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu

Samantha Smith

sam.smith@nebo.edu
My Website
G - 6

Camie Oakey

camie.oakey@nebo.edu

Lisa Walker

lisa.walker@nebo.edu B - 8

Mikun Carter

mikun.carter@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeff Roylance

jeff.roylance@nebo.edu C - 20

Stephen Hylton

stephen.hylton@nebo.edu
My Website
C - 12

Wesley Morgan

wesley.morgan@nebo.edu C - 11

Carter Jennings

carter.jennings@nebo.edu C - 9

Darwin Deming

darwin.deming@nebo.edu C - 4

Lori Caras

lori.caras@nebo.edu C - 7

Brian Fredrickson

brian.fredrickson@nebo.edu D - 4

Monica Giffing

monica.giffing@nebo.edu
My Website
D - 5
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Anderson

amy.anderson@nebo.edu C-24

Jacob Douglas

jacob.douglas@nebo.edu E-5

Spencer Eaquinto

spencer.eaquinto@nebo.edu E-2

Kara Hernandez

kara.hernandez@nebo.edu G-3

Jake Jacobus

jake.jacobus@nebo.edu E-4

Robert Lister

robert.lister@nebo.edu C - 21

Amanda Wilson

mandi.wilson@nebo.edu C-25
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Dan Money

daniel.money@nebo.edu G - 1

Alec Clements

alec.clements@nebo.edu H - 6

David Valeti

david.valeti@nebo.edu H-2

Jamin Pace

jamin.pace@nebo.edu E - 1

Olivia Chatterton

olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu C - 19

Wendy Dahle

wendy.dahle@nebo.edu P - 1

Brenda Cottle

Secretary / File Technician
brenda.cottle@nebo.edu
Secretarial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Connie Parker

Finance Secretary
connie.parker@nebo.edu

Kelley Kurban

Registrar
kelley.kurban@nebo.edu

Rachelle Taylor

Attendance Secretary
rachelle.taylor@nebo.edu

Debbie Wales

Copy Center/Bookstore
debbie.wales@nebo.edu

Kari Dutson

Counseling Secretary
kari.dutson@nebo.edu

Teresa Gordon

Main Office Secretary
teresa.gordon@nebo.edu

Tara Jacobson

Asst. Finance Secretary
tara.jacobson@nebo.edu

Jamey Smith

jamey.smith@nebo.edu

Dawn Stoddard

Asst Finance Secretary
dawn.stoddard@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Mark Binks

Campus Supervisor
mark.binks@nebo.edu

Jeremy Taylor

Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu

Jeff Wales

Computer Tech
jeff.wales@nebo.edu

Denise McCarty

Head Night Custodian
denise.mccarty@nebo.edu

Lanell Rabner

lanell.rabner@nebo.edu

Lindsy Halladay

lindsy.halladay@nebo.edu

Ivan Cardenas

LIA Liason
ivan.cardenas@nebo.edu C - 8

Sabrina Lowe

Food Service
sabrina.lowe@nebo.edu

Steffanie Reeder

Speech Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu

Heidi Scott

Tracker
heidi.scott@nebo.edu

Sharla Erickson

sharla.erickson@nebo.edu Room C-30

Babi Yazzie

Tracker
babi.yazzie@nebo.edu C-30