Faculty and Staff


Everett Kelepolo
Scott Johnson
Assistant Principal (A-G)
Tiffanie Miley
Assistant Principal (O-Z)
Jason Beardall
Dean of Students (H-N)
Mark Binks
Athletic Director


Chelsey Beck
Room: I - 220
Mark Murdoch

Economics, Exploring Comp Science, Sports Marketing, Marketing, Leadership Principles

Room: I - 218
Carey White
Room: I - 217


Mike Johnson
Counselor (A-D)

Multicultural/ESL Coordinator

Aubrey Thornock
Counselor (E-J)

Group Facilitator

NataLei Terry
Counselor (K-P)

Concurrent Enrollment
Community Council

Counselor (Q-Z)

Scholarship/Financial Aid Coordinator
NCAA Coordinator
Military Liaison

Brad Northcutt
Room: C - 29


Lisa K. Simmons
Room: C - 16
Carrie Ashcraft

English 12,
English 1010-2010

Room: C - 1
Joanna Ellsworth

English 10, English 10 Honors,
Creative Writing
Summer Reading

Room: I - 114
Janelle Frossard
Room: I - 111
Trent Mikesell
Room: C - 18
Madeleine Vest

English 11

Room: C-14
Shanna Daniels

English 10, English 12

Room: I - 112
Camille Callister

English 10, English 11

Room: I - 113
Lanell Rabner

Family and Consumer Science

Kerrie Crandall

Clothing 1 & 2,
Interior Design I & II
Fashion Strategy,
Sports Sewing, Textiles
Foods 1&2

Room: C - 13
Allissa Huffaker
Room: H - 7
Kylee Pearson

Foods 1 & 2,
Pro Start

Room: C - 17
Anna Tuttle
Room: I - 215

Fine Arts

Christian Cragun
Room: A - 1
Ben Major
Room: A - 3
Kimberly Ann Ipson

Drawing, Painting,
Design & VC

Room: E-6
Heidi Israelsen
Room: C - 15

Beginning and Advanced Guitar

Room: H - 5
John Taylor

Chamber Orchestra, Philharmonic Strings,
Concert Strings

Room: A - 3
Leslie Walker

Mens & Womens Chorus,
Chamber Choir, Concert Choir

Room: A - 2
Leanna Crockett

AP Music Theory,
Music Theory

Room: A-2

Foreign Language

Ray Bishop
Room: G - 7
Drew Weech

Spanish 2-4, AP Spanish,

Room: G - 8
Sarah Brough
Room: G - 5
Branden Russell

German 1, 2 & 3

Room: G-3
Debra Wells
Room: G - 4

Industrial/Vocational Arts

Scott Billings
Room: B - 7
Braden Boss
Room: D - 1
Beth Hansen
Room: D - 3
Brian Ostler
Room: B - 5
Brandon Arnold

3D Graphics, 3D Animation

Room: D - 4


Arianna Booth
Room: I - 210
Marie Condie

Math 3 Honors, AP Stats,
AP Calculus

Room: I - 213
Susan Langford
Room: I - 208
Janessa Lee

Math 2, Math 3

Room: E -7
Brad Thornton

Math 3, College Prep,
Pre Calculus

Room: I - 211
Emily Adams

Math 2, College Prep

Room: E-8
Valerie Bodily

Math 2

Room: E - 9
Julie Wilding
Room: E - 3
Claire Taylor

Math 1, Math 3 Inc


Room: E-9

Physical Education/Health

Doug Bills
Room: Gym
Willy Child
Tara Hall
Room: Weight Rm 2
Jill Thackeray

Fitness For Life,
Health, Asst AD
Head Girls Softball

Room: G-6
Olivia Chatterton

Dance 1 & Dance 2,
Social Dance, Dance
Company, Drill Advisor

Samantha Smith
Room: G - 6
Camie Oakey
Lisa Walker

Exercise Science, Emergency Med,
Athletic Trainer

Room: B - 8
Mikun Carter

Cheer Advisor


Jeff Roylance
Room: C - 20
Stephen Hylton
Room: C - 12
Wesley Morgan

Physics, AP Physics

Room: C - 11
Carter Jennings

AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Room: C - 9
Darwin Deming

Physics, Astronomy,
Geology, Environmental

Room: C - 4
Lori Caras

AP Biology, Biology,
Anatomy & Physiology,
Bio Technology

Room: C - 7
Brian Fredrickson

Animal Science,
Vet Tech, Bio AG

Room: H - 3
Monica Giffing

Bio Ag, Floriculture,
FFA Advisor

Room: D - 5

Social Science

Amy Anderson

US Studies,
Philosophy, Debate

Room: C-24
Jacob Douglas
Room: E-5
Spencer Eaquinto

US Studies, US Gov
Sports Psychology

Room: E-2
Kara Hernandez

US Govt, US Studies

Room: G-3
Jake Jacobus

US Government,
US Studies,
Current Issues

Room: E-4
Robert Lister

AP US Studies
Current Issues

Room: C - 21
Amanda Wilson
Room: C-25

Special Education

Dan Money
Room: G - 1
Alec Clements
Room: H - 6
David Valeti

Study Skills, Eng 10 & 11 (Inc)
Head Wrestling Coach

Room: H-2
Jamin Pace

Math 2 Inc, Math 3 Inc,
Study Skills

Room: E - 1
Olivia Chatterton
Room: C - 19
Wendy Dahle
Room: P - 1
Jamey Smith


Secretarial Staff

Connie Parker
Finance Secretary
Kelley Kurban
Rachelle Taylor
Attendance Secretary
Debbie Wales
Copy Center/Bookstore
Kari Dutson
Counseling Secretary
Teresa Gordon
Main Office Secretary
Dawn Stoddard
Asst Finance Secretary
Tara Jacobson
Asst. Finance Secretary
Kara Stoddard

Asst Main Office Secretary

Special Services

Mark Binks
Campus Supervisor

Athletic Director

Jeremy Taylor
Head Custodian
Jeff Wales
Computer Tech
Denise McCarty
Head Night Custodian
Ivan Cardenas
LIA Liason
Room: C - 8
Lanell Rabner
Travis Morris
Law Enforcement, Campus Security
Sabrina Lowe
Food Service
Steffani Reeder
Hearing & Speech Therapist
Heidi Scott
Camille Black
Room: C-30
Jennifer Frahm
Room: C-30